Navigation: Accessibility Menu

Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Go to the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign homepage



Graduate Students

Name Office Email
Irina Avkhimovich, M.A., ABD (Successfully defended PhD January 2017; curently on faculty at St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN)   avkhimo2@illinois.edu
Stephanie Chung, M.A., ABD (Currently on staff at the Russian, East European and Eurasian Center, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)   Chung88@illinois.edu
Tyler Dolan   tpdolan2@illinois.edu
Marija Fedjanina (Teaching Assistant) 3136 FLB fedjani2@illinois.edu
Marina Filipovic, M.A., ABD (Teaching Assistant) 3136 FLB Mfilip8@illinois.edu
Jacob Goldsmith, M.A.   jdgldsm2@illinois.edu
LeiAnna Hamel, M.A. (Teaching Assistant) 3136 FLB lxhamel2@illinois.edu
Nadia Hoppe, M.A.   nghoppe2@illinois.edu
Katerina Lakhmitko, M.A., ABD   Klakhm2@illinois.edu
Olga Makarova (Teaching Assistant) 3132 FLB olgam2@illinois.edu
Serenity Stanton Orengo, M.A.   slstant2@illinois.edu
Alejandra Pires, M.A.   pires2@illinois.edu
Diana Sacilowski, M.A., ABD   sacilow2@illinois.edu
Jasmina Savic, M.A., ABD (Teaching Assistant) 3136 FLB jsavic3@illinois.edu
Daria Semenova   dss2@illinois.edu
Morgan Shafter   shafter2@illinois.edu

Matthew Sutton, M.A., ABD (Successfully defended PhD December 2016; currently a Research Aassistant, REEEC)

  sutton3@illinois.edu

Visit the Grad Corner for more information on our graduate student organization and our graduate students' activities.